a woman petesP
a woman petesP
a woman petesP
a woman petesP
I am petesP, 30 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Yaounde, Cameroon.
About me:
Like no other lover
“ Hi am lenin, i am so thrilled to be here. I am african, live in west/central africa; cameroon precisely. I love reading, hanging out, movies, baking, good food, and good company. I love making new friends, and am hopeful to get a long term relationship or better still a life partner, on this platform. I am good looking, average body, caring, loving, and a good listener. Dont break my heart; but i wont regret knowing you. I love you. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I would love you to be passionate about life, ambitious, to love traveling, have a sweet soul, and love to grow. Are you white, exotic, black? Works well for me. Pretty and confident; i can't love you more than you love yourself. Don't keep me waiting baby, i need a partner and a friend. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 32 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Black - African, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, French.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info