Micky_D

+ -
+
a woman Micky_D
a woman Micky_D
a woman Micky_D
a woman Micky_D
I am Micky_D, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Vineland, United States.
About me:
Hello! My name is micky! :-)
“ I´m a god-fearing man who loves to have fun with close family and friends. I love to travel, play sports, and even stay home to relax for the day. I live in the philadelphia area so sports and travel are a very big part of my life and it is important to me that my future wife can keep up with me as i travel frequently for ministry and on occasion, for leisure and pleasure. God bless you and thanks for visiting my profile!:-) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal woman is someone who will love me, respect me, and cherish me for who i am. Ideally, my woman will be physically fit, but even more importantly, she will be spiritually, emotionally, and mentally fit and mature. ”
I prefer that you are29 - 43 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 110 and 114 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My religion is christian protestant.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info