FabioBertaso

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman FabioBertaso
a woman FabioBertaso
a woman FabioBertaso
a woman FabioBertaso
I am FabioBertaso, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in vila velha, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Hello!!!
“ Living life intensely is the best we can do. Seek new opportunities, be what I always dreamed, and meet someone very special to live the days that we have here in this land. Knowing new places, exploring the world, acquiring culture, learning new languages, and having the best experience possible. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Intelligent, humorous, cheerful, spontaneous, God fearing, hardworking, warrior, objective, loving me, who loves to travel, and who makes me the happiest person in the world. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info