a woman Bruna
a woman Bruna
a woman Bruna
a woman Bruna
I am Bruna, 21 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sorocaba, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
“ Sorocaba, 2.1 twins 1.65 / 50kg mother of guilherme 1 year and 6 months insta // @brunats_g I like people who take me out of reality. In search of someone to lead life in the best way. I love nature, adventure camping, travel trails, adrenaline, dream to know the world and new cultures. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A person who accepts my son in the first place, I do not look for a father who only accepts, a cheerful face, fun that likes the same things as me, who is a friend for good times and bad as well, someone who does not give up after winning, I do not know what to say let´s talk and get to know each other and whatever God wants, hahaha. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 29 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info