Signup for free now
+ -
a woman carolmouray
a woman carolmouray
a woman carolmouray
a woman carolmouray
I am carolmouray, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sete Lagoas, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
“ Hello! All right? So, I´ll tell you a bit about me. I am Brazilian, single and I do not have children yet. I am trained and I work. With the passing of my relationships, I realized that Brazilian men did not have the same mentality and values u200bu200bas I do and that is why I decided to find someone who was totally different from those who live here. I am not fake. I am just a woman who wants to be happy and is looking for a great love !. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I would like to meet a man who is full, true, who wanted a serious relationship. And if you like animals, you´ve earned a point with me. ”
I prefer that you are32 - 49 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info