nikha

+ -
+
a woman nikha
a woman nikha
a woman nikha
a woman nikha
I am nikha, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in sargodha, Pakistan.
About me:
Hard
“ I am absar ali. My age is 21. I am from pakistan |sargodha|. I am just looking a good female friend. I am knowing little bit english. I am average good looking and atractiv boy. I want just good girl for a world wide. Just good friend. I like beauty. I want to sea a cultur of diffrent nations, i am serious.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I just want to meet a person who are serious, because, it is not possible every one those who,s i want have same interests or qualties i want, ”
I prefer that you are19 - 25 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Punjabi, Urdu.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info