ALE1973

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman ALE1973
I am ALE1973, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in SAO PAULOL, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for something serious
“ I am quiet, I love animals, short stay at home and quiet walks along nature. I want to one day live in the interior of sp, or in another state or even outside of Brazil! I do not smoke, I do not have children. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Do not smoke, love animals, be good character, calm, calm, consistent in actions x words and affectionate. ”
I prefer that you are42 - 52 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and medium blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info