Elza Ivanov

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Elza Ivanov
a woman Elza Ivanov
a woman Elza Ivanov
a woman Elza Ivanov
I am Elza Ivanov, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Um amor verdadeiro não tem distância!
“ Sou tímida, mas depois que eu conheço fiança e estabelecida gosto muito de falar e dar boas risadas gostos de viajar cinema, filmes, músicas tudo que me faz feliz. Sou cincera responsável, religiosa, meiga e carinhosa. Busco um grande amor. Não relaciono com homens casados. Não busco sexo. Desejo um conhece um homem independe responsável que tenho no seu coração amor por deus muito fé.🎀🎀🎀🎀 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Desejo conheço um homem solteiro, responsável e sincero que deseja viver um grande amor que seja homem religioso compreesivel cincero. Que deseja viver um grande amor. Que a distância não seja obstáculo.  ”
I prefer that you are26 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info