a woman Mila
a woman Mila
a woman Mila
I am Mila, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Quero te conhecer
“ Sou formada em marketing e massoterapia. Gosto de natureza, esportes, conhecer lugares diferentes. Sou mãe solteira e gostaria de ter uma família. Infelizmente grande parte dos homens brasileiros não respeitam as mulheres, demoram a ter e querer responsabilidade, machistas e acomodados no feminismo. Por isso quero conhecer alguém de outra cultura. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero conhecer um homem que não beba, sem vícios, culto, que saiba valorizar uma mulher, que queira uma família, seja respeitador, seja fiel, que goste de se alimentar bem e esportes.. ”
I prefer that you are38 - 43 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books and playing sports.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info