a woman Lu
a woman Lu
a woman Lu
a woman Lu
I am Lu, 49 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Partnership
“ I am a nice woman, I love to laugh with friends, my fun is to be well accompanied with people who have my tune, I am simple, but demanding, affectionate, dedicated professional, I take care and I want to be cared for with the same intensity. I want to enjoy everything good that life offers to someone who crosses this very moment. A man who attracts me and admires me already has a good chance. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A focused man, professionally accomplished, emotionally and financially independent and who has an exceptional willingness to live with partnership, love and affection and yet willingness to enjoy everything that life offers. You have to like animals. ”
I prefer that you are44 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.