Jayne Monteiro

Signup for free now
a woman Jayne Monteiro
a woman Jayne Monteiro
I am Jayne Monteiro, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for a serious relationship
“ I know I am new, but I want to get married to have children and it´s time to find someone who will do this as much as I do. I am affectionate, romantic, I like to read, to travel, I have availability for changes, sometimes I like a place to relax, but I am tired and I feel very lonely, I want someone to keep me company someone to give me attention. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I want someone to take care of me, respect me, be sincere and faithful, someone to care for and love, someone who wants to be husband and father. I want someone to come the end of the day and ask how was the day, someone to wake up next to me every day and go to sleep hugged me with cold nights, I want a husband, a friend, a love .. ”
I prefer that you are22 - 46 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese.