a woman Juliana
I am Juliana, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Juliana_38
“ I love life to two, I am companion, affectionate and very romantic, I like to surprise my companion with small gestures! I do not hide my feelings I like to share everything with the loved one. I am a very organized person and I am on the ground. My biggest shortcoming is being anxious, and some things in life take time ...., The easiest way to know about me and give me a chance to meet, friendships are always welcome :). ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I hope to find a companion who knows how to share and value love! I know that everything is easier today and the commitment is zero, but I am in the old fashion I value love and honesty. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 47 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, French.