WilleyMark

+ -
+
a woman WilleyMark
a woman WilleyMark
I am WilleyMark, 23 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
If you are afraid, go with it!
“ * I am a musician, I love paintings and all kind of expression of art. * I have a very strong connection with nature. * I really like to travel, explore and know new places. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ * I like to discover the essence and character of people, I like them to surprise me for what they really are. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info