Shandel

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Shandel
a woman Shandel
a woman Shandel
a woman Shandel
I am Shandel, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Happy
“ I am. Normal. Think. Kkkkk. No. Ce. Only. Stay. Happy everything. Time. Best. Be happy. Not only Brazilian. I now live in Brazil. I really like to leave. I do not know if there´s a person. For. My more. Ok. Agent. You can. Become a friend of kkkk. I like to work. By mine. Family. Only. I am just my family, lol ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Get out. To the movies. Get out there. Go to the mall. Kkkkk. Do not ce. Love me I have no problem. Yes, she. Has. Son. I think Son. And a gift from God. Only he knows what to do. Agnte mas td. Bn. Aeeeeeeee kkkkkk. Better to stay. Happy. Happy happy happy happy. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 19 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to the bar and clubs, listening to music and using the internet.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info