a woman Melodia
a woman Melodia
a woman Melodia
a woman Melodia
I am Melodia, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
M happy!
“ I am cheerful, extroverted, beautiful and fulfilled. I am looking for someone to share life and moments that life can provide. Full superior a bit overbearing. If you want to get into life, bring with you a good dose of joy and courage to be a good partner. I want someone who embarks with me on a trip free of weight, but who is not selfish to want me just as an object. So, to those who want to have my freedom or my life, I say: being alone is not always good, but not being imprisoned by those who hurt me and being able to see that the person who moves me and with whom I share the best moments does not Give me enough reasons to be in my life is liberating. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Loyal, humorous, affectionate and like what he does. Intelligent sensitive romantic affectionate dedicated financial partner defined formed like to walk like music like to dance sight if well smelled of well with life. ”
I prefer that you are52 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white). My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise very often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese.