a woman Evy
a woman Evy
a woman Evy
a woman Evy
I am Evy, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São José Do Rio Preto- SP, Brazil.
About me:
Princess
“ Sou uma mulher autêntica, gosto de viajar, ler e aproveitar a natureza. Sou romântica e sensível e ao mesmo tempo também um gênio forte que trago em meu signo de escorpião. Gosto de me arrumar e ser sensual e me sentir sempre linda. Gosto de sair ao cinema ou pegar um barzinho legal em boas companhias. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto de homens românticos, sensíveis e que sejam cavalheiros. Gosto de homens maduros com um papo legal e que saibam dar muito amor e carinho. Homens com atitude e autenticidade valem muito e chamam muito minha atenção. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info