Romiz

+ -
+
a woman Romiz
a woman Romiz
a woman Romiz
a woman Romiz
I am Romiz, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São José do rio preto, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
My mission: to make you happy !
“ I am a little shy, affectionate, educated, playful, Christian and I like to travel! I like to get out of the rut sometimes, and I always look for new challenges, I like complicated things and I am not afraid of failure! I am looking for a person for life, someone who grows up together, who supports me and allows me to help whenever possible. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Body: fit, skin color: white, hair: dark is a patient girl who respects her parents and is not jealous. That if you give respect, know how to behave in various types of environments. ”
I prefer that you are19 - 25 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info