a woman Day
a woman Day
I am Day, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Gonçalo do Amarante Ceará, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
I want to be happy
“ Hello I am nice and good with life I want to be happy and make happy who I love. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ My ideal match has to be romantic and humorous, more than responsible and my friend above all else. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 70 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info