Alexia Rodrigues

Signup for free now
+ -
a woman Alexia Rodrigues
a woman Alexia Rodrigues
a woman Alexia Rodrigues
a woman Alexia Rodrigues
I am Alexia Rodrigues, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Santo André, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Who am I?
“ Who I am? You will notice when you look into my eyes, or rather beyond them. I am very simple, I am attentive, I really like to travel, to go to the beach, I consider myself extroverted. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Simple, uncomplicated, determined in what you really want, mature, who knows how to act at the right time, who is honest, caring. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info