a woman Valdir
a woman Valdir
I am Valdir, 48 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Simples
“ Apaixonado pela vida, pela educação, pelo mar, pelo verde e muito amoroso. Sou funcionario público da universidade do rio de janeiro, administrador do ecomuseu ilha grande, presto serviços para várias empresas de concursos públicos e moro na iha grande em abgra dos reis, rio de janeiro. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguém para somar as coisas boas ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise very often.
I have4 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info