Rê Sitra

Signup for free now
+ -
a woman Rê Sitra
a woman Rê Sitra
a woman Rê Sitra
I am Rê Sitra, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
I want to be happy!
“ Libriana and therion fan !! In the open hours, crazy! History teacher, lover of philosophy, literature, occultism, photography, anime, tokusatsu! And now ............ Cyclist! Do not short alcoholic beverages, cigarettes. I like movies, show heavy metal, make tracks, visit museums. I love listening to music of preference, heavy metal and symphonic metal and other genres of metal. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Intellectual, studious, play video game, watch movies and ride bike with me and do trails too! That you like heavy metal, hard rock and short tokusatsus !. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info