Clarice

+ -
+
a woman Clarice
a woman Clarice
a woman Clarice
a woman Clarice
I am Clarice, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Romantic
“ I am a quiet person, I like to go out enjoying movies, shopping in the days I am not working. About the other information will only know when they know me because it is no use to do testing here being that we can increase or not add something, when you know the person is different even when you have the first contact over the phone. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Let him be respectful, sincere, do not smoke. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info