Luciana

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Luciana
a woman Luciana
a woman Luciana
a woman Luciana
I am Luciana, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de janeiro, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Crystal of Egypt
“ I am a cheerful person, I like to walk. I love traveling and making friends. I am thin. I am looking for someone to make me happy. I am looking for someone who wants to make me happy. Who wants to live intensely one life to two. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A man who wants to live an intense sex life, that has a certain financial stability, that adds to me, that gives me gifts and that wants to give me affection. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I never exercise.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info