julianabrazilianbabe

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman julianabrazilianbabe
a woman julianabrazilianbabe
a woman julianabrazilianbabe
a woman julianabrazilianbabe
I am julianabrazilianbabe, 21 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Brazilian wife material
“ I´m a introverted girl, i´m pretty, all natural mixed race brazilian girl and very exotic looking: 5ft0, full lips, upturned nose, small waist, pear shaped plump lower body. I´m not like your average girl, i don´t go out, i only stay at home, other than going to school and the beach once a week or less, i have no friends, i have depression, i have no life, i dont have a social life, yes i know, very unusual for a girl my age. But it was my past who shaped me like this: i was teased a lot at school, called the ugliest girl, laughed at and pretty much every year i would get bullied, i´m a very sensitive person, i developed depression due to this (a decade long of depression) and i still have it today even though i know i´m beautiful and started taking care of myself and embrancing my appearance. It was mostly girls who bullied me, but boys would do. It had made me drop out of school at 14 years old of age, and i spent all my teenager years isolated,..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I love the idea of a man owning his woman. I´m very attracted to mature, intelligent, romantic, old fashioned, chilvarous, gentlemanly, dominating, controlling is pure bliss to me. I want to fullfill all my man´s wishes, i want him to be sure i´m the best choice he could have ever made. Everything old fashioned, traditional. I love this idea, it brings comfort and safety to my heart so much, which i don´t have. I feel lost, empty, i have been bullied and it has shaped me the way i am today, i didn´t have a life so far, i´m 21 and i feel like i´m still a kid inside that needs to be taken care of, the word independent scares me. I care so much about love, bond, connection. I´m very romantic, very affectionate. I daydream of being a submissive trophy wife, it sounds amazing to me and of course any man would love this. And it also takes the fear of life i have away, i´m in the right path studying, etc i want to be a nutritionist, but still..... ”
I prefer that you are26 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 152 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info