JacqueBinhardi

+ -
+
a woman JacqueBinhardi
a woman JacqueBinhardi
a woman JacqueBinhardi
a woman JacqueBinhardi
I am JacqueBinhardi, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ribeirão Preto, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Jacque
“ I am Jacqueline, I am 22 years old, I am pre-formed in biomedicine and I work as a model, I´ve always been in love with both, and I love to have fun, I love to travel, I love to enjoy the good times and always be surrounded by great companies .. Let´s talk my name is jacqueline im a biomedical student and model, i loved those two !!! And love travel lets talk. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Romantic, educated, and know how to treat a woman with affection and respect. ”
I prefer that you are19 - 31 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info