3ddream

+ -
+
a woman 3ddream
a woman 3ddream
a woman 3ddream
I am 3ddream, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Reading, United Kingdom.
About me:
European guy looking for brazilian girl
“ I am a digital designer and photographer based outside london, uk. Looking to meet a nice girl that loves travelling preferably and enjoys photography. Looking for something serious. I also enjoy acting once in a while as i have been doing some supporting roles in big franchises such as mission impossible. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honest loyal needs to love travelling and enjoy the seaside, photography. Someone that strikes a balance to life and looking for something serious for the future ”
I prefer that you are26 - 37 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Greek.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info