Jhon

+ -
+
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
I am Jhon, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in chiclayo, Peru.
About me:
Procurando meu amor
“ Homem simples,gosto fazer amizades , nao bebo,nao fumo,gosto fazer esporte,viajar,descobrir novas culturas,costumes,sou muito romantico ,amo minha familia tento ser uma boa pessoa nao perfeito mais tento.nao gosto bricar com os sentimentos de as pessoas.Tenho muito desejo conhecer uma mulher especial nao seja mentirosa ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ sincera,sensivel,alegre,muito romantica ,comprensiva e sobre tudo quer algo serio nao quero que brinque conmigo ,nem com meus sentimentos.goste sair passear descobrir coisas novas ”
I prefer that you are35 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info