Allen

+ -
+
a woman Allen
a woman Allen
a woman Allen
a woman Allen
I am Allen, 51 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Dallas, United States.
About me:
Imagine yourself scuba diving in Aruba
“ I am here looking for my best friend,lover and if we click my future wife. I enjoy mountain biking, deep sea fishing, going to the beach and cooking frequently. I love Mexican,Italian, and Chinese food. I enjoy nature programs and drama movies on tv. If you are interested please contact me. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal partner would be someone who is loving, honest, caring and trustworthy. A lady who enjoys cooking and traveling. If you interested please contact me on whatsapp.  ”
I prefer that you are25 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info