Felyna

+ -
+
a woman Felyna
I am Felyna, 32 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
Buscando a Felicidade !
“ Prefiro que perguntem os que tiverem interesse ! Tudo começa com amizade depois o tempo dira ! Doce , Dengosa , Fiel , cheia de amor e carinho ! I prefer that you ask those who are interested! It all starts with friendship then time will tell! Sweet, Dengosa, Faithful, full of love and affection! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Fiel , companheiro , atencioso , humilde , prestativo , leal , carinhoso , um homen verdadeiro , livre , que nào tenha contato com ex mulher , que queira amar e ser amado ! Faithful , companion , attentive , humble , helpful , loyal , affectionate , a true , free man , who does not have contact with ex woman , who wants to love and be loved ! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info