+ -
a woman C.augusto
a woman C.augusto
I am C.augusto, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
Sincero e feliz
“ Sou sincero, feliz, autêntico, muito respeitador, gosto de me divertir, beber de vez em quando, cinema, praia e shopping e passeios ao ar livre..gosto de cozinhar, estudar e trabalhar, gosto de animais, comer e beber bem, sou uma pessoa sem frescura, sem preconceito, dou valor ao simples e as coisas boa da vida. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma pessoa sem frescura, sincera, carinhosa, amiga que goste de compartilhar momentos de paz e felicidade, que que seja autêntica, nada forçado, faça tudo com respeito. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 33 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info