a woman Bigjohnson
a woman Bigjohnson
a woman Bigjohnson
a woman Bigjohnson
I am Bigjohnson, 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Anoka, United States.
About me:
Find a Good Woman
“ I respect woman. I do NOT call them names, hurt them, or Ever cheat on them. I love to make my woman happy, and see her Big Smile! Seven six three two three two three six nine zero.Message me. I’m a family man. I give my woman massages for hours if she wants. I believe you can talk things out. Not argue or yell.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ If she treats me how she wants to be treated Im sure we will get along great! She needs to have a nice butt lol. She needs to be disease free like I am. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 195 cm and my weight is between 145 and 149 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is primary school.
I understand and speak English.