Bholl40

+ -
+
a woman Bholl40
a woman Bholl40
a woman Bholl40
a woman Bholl40
I am Bholl40, 41 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mulberry, United States.
About me:
I´ll be forever yours
“ I´m 40 a truck driver i love to laugh though my humor may differ. Somewhat anti social. I have a dog her name is Lana. I spent my free time swimming , driving around town, walking Lana at the park. Watching Netflix. I live using of all kinds but I´m no dancer. Anyway if anything you would like to know. Ask. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ She would be honest, loyal, intelligent, be family oriented. And from there whatever she is like I´m sure we´ll get along. I look forward to meeting you. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is very short and light brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info