a woman Carmem
I am Carmem, 32 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Luís, Brazil.
About me:
“ Gosto das coisas simples. Amo a natureza, esportes ao ar livre, a família, os amigos e a fé. Alegria, calor humano, disposição, vida saudável, viajar, conhecer novas culturas e idiomas, fazer amigos, ver o por do sol, música, viver intensamente. A vida é melhor quando compartilhada com alguém. Relacionamento saudável e real me interessa. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honesto, sincero, companheiro, disposto a construir uma família. Homem de princípios. Relacionamento real, leve, boa conversa, educado, disposição para compartilhar a vida, família e fé. Simplicidade me encanta. ”
I prefer that you are32 - 70 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, spending time outdoors, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.