Dani

+ -
+
a woman Dani
a woman Dani
a woman Dani
a woman Dani
I am Dani, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in SÃO PAULO, Brazil.
About me:
sou sempre educada
“ Sou uma mulher forte, madura ! Sou mãe em primeiro lugar... nao tenho paciência pra perguntas robóticas... e o fato de eu ser madura e ter filhos nao significa que estou a disposição pra conversas inapropriadas e sexo facil... Vou deixar algumas informações rss para pular perguntas chatas... Sim sou baixinha,gorda! se isso for um problema pra você, paciência me amo do jeito que Sou! se for um problema pra você paciência me amo do jeito que sou... Não me peça fotos do corpo! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ verdadeiro, e que saiba trarar uma mulher ..... Gosto de homens maduros diretos, que saibam conversar, educação em primeiro lugar . Homens cultos, inteligentes discretos e divertidos!! são apaixonantes ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are37 - 0 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and red. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info