Dryca04

+ -
+
a woman Dryca04
I am Dryca04, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Estou a procura da minha outra metade
“ Tenho 39 anos ,separada ha 4 anos e meio,tenho 3 filhos dessa relação,demorei um tempo pra abrir meu coração a um novo amor ,sou muito companheira,carinhosa ,inteligente, e estou em busca de um homem também inteligente que saiba o que quer e que queira viver um grande amor . ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem companheiro, parceiro,amigo,carinhoso e compreensivo que esteja disposto a viver uma relação séria que acima de tudo seja honesto ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 56 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 152 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is to neck and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info