Manu Lima

+ -
+
a woman Manu Lima
a woman Manu Lima
a woman Manu Lima
a woman Manu Lima
I am Manu Lima, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Mato Grosso, Brazil.
About me:
Sobre mim:
“ Mulher do sorriso fácil, canceriana, atenciosa, amorosa, brava, apaixonada por crianças e gatos. Sou uma mulher que vai tentar ao máximo te fazer feliz, se nossos sentimentos se cruzarem, pode ter certeza que será verdadeiro. Sonho em ter uma família, filhos, cachorro, gato, um amor real. Cansada de mentiras e falta de caráter.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja divertido, atencioso, que saiba me passar segurança, que me trate com respeito, carinho, fidelidade, que seja paciente, maduro, que seja uma troca recíproca de sentimentos. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 175 cm. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info