+ -
a woman Lex
a woman Lex
a woman Lex
a woman Lex
I am Lex, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Milwaukee, United States.
About me:
“ Im a single dad, a barber, and a man of God always. When I start something I finish it. Im a educated and intelligent man. I love hard And let go easy. Im a real man. I like being happy and positive all the time. No negativity and no bad vibes. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ The opposite of me. Loving caring loyal and faithful. A good cook or willing to learn. A woman who respects a real man. She has to be as beautiful on the inside as on the outside.  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info