Maher

+ -
+
a woman Maher
a woman Maher
a woman Maher
I am Maher, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Accra, Ghana.
About me:
Seeking someone to do ___ with.
“ Ive always had an incredible passion for living life to its fullest. I am a hopeless romantic and always strive to believe in the good within everyone. Im straightforward about my needs, and honest when I feel hurt. I am looking for an equally positive partner who loves to try new experiences and is a great and open communicator. I love football.... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A partner who is honest and lives with integrity,respectful of and sensitive to the other, having uniquely individual goals and priorities, has empathy for and understanding of their partner, has a sense of humor! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 21 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other muslim.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info