Louis

+ -
+
a woman Louis
a woman Louis
a woman Louis
a woman Louis
I am Louis, 68 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Catanduva, Brazil.
About me:
Loui
“ serio, atencioso, quase inteligente, adoro beleza, pode nao parecer mas acham-me engracado, atencioso, apaixonado, carinhoso e um pouco mentiroso, serio, afetuoso, interessado, aceito criticas e elogios na mesma medida, nao me importo com a opiniao alheia pois me basto e sei bem quem sou.Gosto de pudim caramelado, marshmallow, e o doce de um beijo. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Companheira, amiga, cumplice, amante, atenciosa, a quem eu possa ajudar, acarinhar, ensinar e aprender, seria e divertida ao mesmo tempo, umpouquinho so louca e aberta para a vida ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 51 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to neck and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info