Philip Clark

a woman Philip Clark
a woman Philip Clark
a woman Philip Clark
I am Philip Clark, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Crawley, United Kingdom.
About me:
Finding someone special
“ Working in financial services looking to meet someone with similar outlook to life. I love to traveling to the beeches and meeting new people. I enjoy playing tennis 🎾 socialising with friends and family. I enjoy movies and music. I also like going for long walks and thinking about buying a dog.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Funny and comfortable to be around. Hope to fine someone who has the same goals in life as me. Looking to live life to max with my partner in crime. ”
I prefer that you are24 - 39 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English.