+ -
a woman VIC
a woman VIC
a woman VIC
a woman VIC
I am VIC, 69 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in trento, Italy.
About me:
“ sou italiano legitimo sincero calmo carinhoso falo portgues e pretendo morar no Brasil. ja morei 2 anos e adoro Brasil. espero encontrar uma mulher pra compartilhar a vida a dois vamos aprobeitar a vida junto . sou aposentado economicamente autonomo . gosto viajar e conhecer lugares novos. quro ser te coma,her amante e amigo ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ atencioso caeinhiso que quer um bom companhero a beleza exterior xom o tempo passa mas o valorem ficam . respeoto dialogo sinceridade companherismo amizade e cumplicidade em tudo ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 70 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are using the internet, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
I am retired.
I understand and speak Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info