+ -
a woman Juninho
a woman Juninho
a woman Juninho
I am Juninho, 27 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Paraty, Brazil.
About me:
“ Bom companheiro, sonhador , determinando em prol dos objetivos resiliente e apaixonado pela vida e pela boa oportunidade de descobrir novos ciclos oportunidades que façam sentindo ,pessoas aprecio a simplicidade da personalidade marcante e valores que apenas simples autenticidade pode trazer agregando algo que possa fazer sentindo ao que eu busco naquela oportunidade ao conhecer alguém novo que faça valer a pena a oportunidade nova de um encontro  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa companheira,carinhosa tenha pegada e que sabe o que quer independente dotipo de relação ...Decidida, objetiva guerreira que faça valer a pena e tenha metas e objetivos na vida. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info