Murilo

+ -
+
a woman Murilo
a woman Murilo
a woman Murilo
I am Murilo, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Passos, Brazil.
About me:
Murilo
“ Sou tranquilo trabalho muito solteiro procuro uma mulher legal quero namorar,conviver gosto de ficar em casa ,gosto de viajar , gosto de natureza,sou fiel trabalhador gosto de música esportes viajens música esportes viajens rancho cachoeiras roça natureza ficar em casa sair pra comer tomar umas de vez enquando Quer o namoro  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Baixa bonita sincera parceira q trabalha fiel relacionamento sério parceira bonita baixa morena loira ruiva branca escura cabelo longo ou curto trabalhadora fiel bonita parceira sincera  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite way of spending time is travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info