Dodo

+ -
+
a woman Dodo
a woman Dodo
a woman Dodo
a woman Dodo
I am Dodo, 27 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Ariranha, Brazil.
About me:
AMP
“ Solteiro, Calmo, Tranquilo e Respeitoso odeio cigarro e bebida, gosto de filmes, cozinhar, jogos não sou muito de sair mais posso sair se a pessoa que gostar de mim me pedir, sou virgem e não tenho vergonha disso, e gosto de ser respeitado, não gosto de mulheres assanhadas e sim respeitosas. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Calmo, Tranquilo e respeitosa odeio pessoas que fumam e que bebem quero uma pessoa que saiba demonstrar amor de verdade e seja uma pessoa de respeito e caráter.  ”
I prefer that you are25 - 26 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 125 and 129 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info