+ -
a woman Mar
a woman Mar
a woman Mar
I am Mar, 52 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
Vivendo o presente
“ Sou simpática, discontraida, inteligente e bastante romântica,se me apaixonar me entrego de corpo e alma., fidelidade e sinceridade são meus melhores adjetivos, penso que tudo que temos é tão somente o hoje,pois nessa vida somos passageiros com hora marcada pra retorno! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem,sincero,fiel e bem disposto a aprender e ensinar com suas experiências de vida, que seja uma pessoa leve pra enfrentar os desafios de conviver a dois! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are48 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info