Mari

+ -
+
a woman Mari
a woman Mari
a woman Mari
a woman Mari
I am Mari, 46 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in -penha sc, Brazil.
About me:
Feliz determinada
“ Sou bem simples com uma vontade enorme de viver amar e ser amada encomtrar um amor sincero honesto um homem trabalhador mas tambem que goste de sair pasear dançar eque nao veja a vida de forma monotona pois como a vida e passageira e os dias sao curtos queremos t ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem carinhoso honedto simples divertido alegre brincalhao ter cumpricidade em rudo nao swr egoista faswr planos com sua amada amar avida como todonois vc  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is listening to music.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 150 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and grey or white. My eyes are dark brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is culture.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info