a woman Denilda
a woman Denilda
a woman Denilda
a woman Denilda
I am Denilda, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maragogi, Brazil.
About me:
Simples, doce e objetiva.
“ Sou uma pessoa sincera, carismática, carinhosa, honesta, educada, simpática, fiel, confiável, alegre, que ódeia, mentiras, traições, gritos, arrogância, falta de respeito, mais que também gosta de viajar, ir a praia, conhecer lugares novos, ver filmes, comer em bons restaurantes, praticar esporte, ouvir músicas, além disso sou uma pessoa muito prestativa e atenciosa.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honesto, fiel, bem humorado, respeitador, carinhoso, atencioso, bom caráter, não seja arrogante, que não grite, que seja compreensivo para que possamos juntos buscar ter relacionamento saudável. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 55 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese.