GEORGE7709

+ -
+
a woman GEORGE7709
a woman GEORGE7709
a woman GEORGE7709
I am GEORGE7709, 39 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in KAVALA, Greece.
About me:
George
“ Social and indepentend, the soul of the company. I have my own job and i think its the to find a woman to make a family. I always like brazilian women and i choose to try to make a relationship and why not something more with one who love her and love me. Social e independente, a alma da empresa. Eu tenho meu próprio trabalho e acho que é o para encontrar uma mulher para fazer uma família. Sempre gostei de mulheres brasileiras e opto por tentar fazer um relacionamento e porque não algo mais com quem a ama e me ama.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A happy and beautiful personality, to make her happy and be the center of my universe and take all the attention and love from her. Uma personalidade feliz e bonita, para fazê-la feliz e ser o centro do meu universo e tirar dela toda a atenção e amor. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 184 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Greek.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info