Jeff26

+ -
+
a woman Jeff26
a woman Jeff26
a woman Jeff26
I am Jeff26, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Gurupi Tocantins, Brazil.
About me:
Ariano
“ Um rapaz sincero a fim de novas aventuras e conhecer alguém interessante e especial! Sou bem tranquilo, gosto de conversar sobre coisas boas, sou muito carinhoso e muito parceiro, procuro alguém que esteja a fim de um relacionamento sério e que seja presente, alguém que me faça sorrir nos dias difíceis e que eu possa retribuir da mesma forma. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguém que me faça sorrir e que eu possa retribuir com muita reciprocidade, alguém que seja parceiro de verdade, que saiba falar e da mesma forma ouvir, alguém que me acrescente e que eu possa ser o mesmo! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is shia muslim.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info