+ -
a woman Machado
a woman Machado
a woman Machado
a woman Machado
I am Machado, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Natal, Brazil.
About me:
Parceiro para toda a vida
“ Bom sou uma jovem mulher de 36 anos de idade,médica pediatra,em busca de um amor que seja meu parceiro para o resto da minha vida,sou meiga,gosto de aventuras como viagens,sou leal aos meus amigos,muito carinhosa, bom o resto é só me conhecer,Alhais muito simpática também e sociável. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Em busca de um amor verdadeiro desejo encontrar alguém Honesto,trabalhador,amoroso,amigo,meigo,e fiel.simpatico,sociável,com bom sentido de humor e apaixonado pela vida e que valore o amor verdadeiro. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are37 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info